Opening Times

Opening Times

 

Open Days

 

The museum is open on the second Sunday each month from 10:30am to 4pm.

 

You can view the exhibits and vehicles in both of our display areas.

Workshop tours are conducted upon request where you can view ongoing restoration projects.

Refreshments are served in our cafe and there are souvenirs and memorabilia on sale in our shop.

2018 Open Days

On the following dates the museum is open

from 10:30am to 4pm (last admission at 3pm)

 

Sunday 9th December (1940s Christmas)

 

2019 Open Days

Sunday 13th January

Sunday 10th February

Sunday 10th March

Sunday 14th April (Landcrab Owners Club Rally)

Sunday 12th May (Bus Running Day)

Sunday 9th June (Transport Models Exhibition)

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 11th August (Steampunk and Transport)

Sunday 8th September (Classic Vehicle Gathering)

Sunday 13th October

Sunday 10th November

Sunday 8th December (1940s Christmas)

Admission Charges

 

Adult: £5.00

Accompanied Children (under 16): FREE

Senior Citizen: £3.50

Unwaged: £3.50

SYTM Members: FREE

Click HERE for Membership information

Group Visits (No minimum group size)

 

Visits can be arranged outside the opening times stated above, click HERE for details.

 

School Visits

 

Please see our Education page for details.

Getting Here

 

Click HERE for location map, driving directions and public transport connections.